Ota meihin yhteyttä!

Ikaalisten Luomu Oy / KKK – Vihannes Oy

Toimiston yhteystiedot
Puh. 040 0307 479
ikluomu@ikaalistenluomu.fi

Toimisto palvelee klo 8.30-15

Ari Kulmanen
Toimitusjohtaja, myynti
ari.kulmanen@ikaalistenluomu.fi

Heidi Kulmanen
Taloushallinto
heidi.kulmanen@ikaalistenluomu.fi

Tuula Uusinukari
Työnjohto Ikaalisten Luomu Oy
tuula.uusinukari@ikaalistenluomu.fi
Puh: 050 4118 777

Sanna Packalén
Työnjohto KKK-Vihannes Oy
sanna.packalen@ikaalistenluomu.fi
Puh: 040 3594 104

Pentti Rasi
Puutarhuri KKK-Vihannes Oy
pentti.rasi@ikaalistenluomu.fi
Puh: 040 0545 392

Minna Paloviita
Puutarhuri KKK-Vihannes Oy
minna.paloviita@ikaalistenluomu.fi
Puh: 050 5180 830

Laskutustiedot

Ikaalisten Luomu Oy

Y-tunnus: 1456461-6

VERKKOLASKUT

verkkolaskuosoite FI3750700420021457
välittäjätunnus OKOYFIHH

PAPERILASKUT

Ikaalisten Luomu Oy
Luomukatu 3
39500 Ikaalinen

KKK-Vihannes Oy

Y-tunnus: 0659384-7

VERKKOLASKUT

verkkolaskuosoite 003706593847
välittäjätunnus OKOYFIHH

PAPERILASKUT

​​​​​​​KKK-Vihannes Oy
Luomukatu 3
39500 Ikaalinen

Sivun alkuun